Frequently Asked Questions
Do the restaurants cater to people with allergies, special diets or religious requirements?
The food at the hotel-restaurant and entertainment centre has been carefully put together. We know our ingredients and the preparation of the dishes very well, but we cannot 100% guarantee whether or not these contain allergens.
Please indicate your dietary requirements (such as a gluten-free, yeast-free, lactose-free, halal or vegetarian lifestyle) to the Reservations Department prior to your stay by calling +31546542121 or firstname.lastname@example.org when making your booking.
At the time of your stay, please also report to the cook on duty. Our cooks will immediately start working on your special request and prepare a tasty meal for you.