Every day is a holiday and we provide entertainment for the whole family! How about a family quiz, pub quiz or a show? A daily changing program. Please be aware that all entertainment activities are hosted/performed in Dutch. 

All these activities are free of charge and take place in the Preston Hall. The activities must be booked in advance via the GastenApp

There is a minimum of 15 people. Otherwise this activity will unfortunately not take place.

Entertainment Program

 

Tuesday 15 December:
8:00 pm - Magic Show

Wednesday 16 December:
8:00 pm - 80's Quiz

Thursday 17 December:
8:00 pm - Magic Show

Friday 18 December:
8:00 pm - Music quiz

Saturday 19 December:
8:00 pm - Ti Ta Tijd Machine
10:00 pm - Ti Ta Tijd Machine

Sunday 20 December:
8:30 pm - Bingo
10:00 pm - Bingo

Monday 21 December:
8:30 pm - Magic Show
10:15 pm - Magic Show

Tuesday 22 December:
8:30 pm - Bingo
10:00 pm - Bingo

Wednesday 23 December:
8:30 pm - Magic Show
10:15 pm - Magic Show

Thursday 24 December:
8:00 pm - Ti Ta Tijd Machine
10:00 pm - Ti Ta Tijd Machine

Friday 25 December:
8:30 pm - Magic Show
10:15 pm - Magic Show

Saturday 26 December:
8:00 pm - Ti Ta Tijd Machine
10:00 pm - Ti Ta Tijd Machine

Sunday 27 December:
8:30 pm - Bingo
10:00 pm - Bingo

Conditions

  • Keep 1,5 metres distance from other guests and staff members.
  • This activity must be booked in advance via the GastenApp.
  • Please arrive on the reserved time.