israel-palacio-Y20JJ_ddy9M-unsplash (1)

Enjoy cosy live music

At Preston Palace every day is party time. Have a drink while enjoying excellent live music and don't forget your favourite snacks. It promises to be a pleasant evening! All-inclusive fun!

Check out the program on this page!

pexels-randy-tahtinen-632305

Sing along!

Every day there is
atmospheric live music
at Preston Palace Central
or Black Rock
from 21:30!
 

Live music program

Live music will take place every day from 21:30 to 00:45 at Preston Palace Central or in Black Rock.

In addition, additional Live music will take place on Sunday afternoon from 15:00 to 18:00 at Preston Palace Central.
 

Monday, May 16:
Hans Freie (Black Rock)

Tuesday, May 17:
René Bes (Black Rock)

Wednesday, May 18:
Take2Music (Black Rock)

Thursday, May 19:
Jeff & Friend (Black Rock)

Friday, May 20:
Dubbel Fris (Centraal)
DJ (Preston Hall)

Saturday, May 21:
DJ (Preston Hall)
Arnold Postma (Ship's bar)
Remix (Central)

Sunday, May 22:
G. Ekkelboom (Central - afternoon)
Arjen Baakman (Black Rock - evening)


Monday, May 23:
Pearl (Black Rock)

Tuesday, May 24:
Bakker&Niehaus (Black Rock)

Wednesday, May 25:
Wheels (Black Rock)

Thursday, May 26:
Backlight (Black Rock)

Friday, May 27:
Jeff & Friend (Central)

Saturday, May 28:
DJ (Preston Hall)
Totaal (Central)
DJ (Ship's bar)

Sunday, May 29:
H. Toutenhoofd (Central - afternoon)
Replay (Preston Hall - evening)


Monday, May 30:
Pearl (Preston Hall)

Tuesday, May 31:
Joyride (Preston Hall)
 

There's only one thing better than music - Live Music!