israel-palacio-Y20JJ_ddy9M-unsplash (1)

Enjoy cosy live music

At Preston Palace every day is party time. Have a drink while enjoying excellent live music and don't forget your favourite snacks. It promises to be a pleasant evening! All-inclusive fun!

Check out the program on this page!

pexels-randy-tahtinen-632305

Sing along!

Every day there is
atmospheric live music
at Preston Palace Central
or Black Rock
from 21:30!
 

Live music program

Live music will take place every day from 21:30 to 00:45 at Preston Palace Central or in Black Rock.

In addition, additional Live music will take place on Sunday afternoon from 15:00 to 18:00 at Preston Palace Central. 
 
 

Monday, January 30:
Take2Music (Black Rock)
Erik (Scheepsbar)

Tuesday, January 31:
Remix (Black Rock)

Wednesday, February 1:
Wheels (Black Rock)
Ronald Meijer (Scheepsbar)

Thursday, February 2:
Pearl (Black Rock)

Friday, February 3:
Jeff&Friend (Central)
Marco Vos (Scheepsbar)

Saturday, February 4:
Proost (Central)
Arnold Postma (Scheepsbar)

Sunday, February 5:
Cor Kersten (Central - afternoon)
Bakker&Niehaus (Black Rock - evening)

 

Monday, February 6:
Jan Kersten (Black Rock)
Kevin Paré (Scheepsbar)

Tuesday, February 7:
Replay (Black Rock)

Wednesday, February 8:
Duo Maxim (Black Rock)
Michael Pigge (Scheepsbar)

Thursday, February 9:
Hans Freie (Black Rock)

Friday, February 10:
Picasso (Central)
Gaatze (Scheepsbar)

Saturday, February 11:
Dubbel Fris (Central)
Ronald Meijer (Scheepsbar)

Sunday, February 12:
Jeff (Central - afternoon)
Joyride (Black Rock - evening)

 

Monday, February 13:
Totaal (Black Rock)
Arnold Postma (Scheepsbar)

Tuesday, February 14:
Gert Ekkelboom (Black Rock)

Wednesday, February 15:
Remix (Black Rock)
Marco Vos (Scheepsbar)

Thursday, February 16:
Wheels (Black Rock)

Friday, February 17:
Jeff&Friend (Central)
Michael Pigge (Scheepsbar)

Saturday, February 18:
Totaal (Central)
Gewoon Erik (Scheepsbar)

Sunday, February 19:
Backlight (Central - afternoon)
Idem Dito (Black Rock - evening)

 

Monday, February 20:
Take2Music (Black Rock)
Kevin Paré (Scheepsbar)

Tuesday, February 21:
René Bes (Black Rock)

Wednesday, February 22:
Proost (Black Rock)
Gaatze (Scheepsbar)

Thursday, February 23:
Te Gare (Black Rock)

Friday, February 24:
Dubbel Fris (Central)
Arnold Postma (Scheepsbar)

Saturday, February 25:
Duo Cover (Central)
Marco Vos (Scheepsbar)

Sunday, February 26:
Just Jean (Central - afternoon)
Remix (Black Rock - evening)

 

Monday, February 27:
Pearl (Black Rock)
Gewoon Erik (Scheepsbar)

Tuesday, February 28:
Bakker&Niehaus (Black Rock)

There's only one thing better than music - Live Music!